Filter by
  • Kai C

    DUMONT, NJ | 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    It would be better if GM would test their replacement parts before going into the field. Dealer service reported replacement was defective.
  • Neil V

    FAIRLAWN, NJ | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    I was very happy with the service as far as being polite, friendly, & getting my vehicle done at a reasonable time since I was leaving to go away for the Holiday weeekend. Thank you.
  • Edward Y

    LINCOLN PARK, NJ | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    i had service done on my vehicle, needed a loaner,,, which was waiting for me as i dropped the car. the work was correctly the first time. mike rivera is the best
  • Fakrul H

    HALEDON, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    Every one is great. Great service as well
  • Patricia M

    NORTH HALEDON, NJ | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    Everyone was very helpful and I was given very good information. Wait time was not long.
  • Frank C

    WYCKOFF, NJ | 2018 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    everything went well
  • Linda V

    RIVERDALE, NJ | 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2021
    The service department diagnosed the problem quickly and communicated this to us in an expedited fashion; and took great care of us. The mechanic, Bill, explained to us the problem and even took the time to drive in the car with us to ease our concerns. Highly recommend Hawthorne Chevrolet.
  • Eric G

    RIVER VALE, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 8, 2021
    Took 11 weeks to finally gety Tahoe but by no fault of Hawthorne. Keith and then Gary were a help during the wait providing updates.
  • James S

    RINGWOOD, NJ | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2021
    Professional staff on hand
  • Kathleen M

    RIDGEWOOD, NJ | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 6, 2021
    Everyone at the dealership is very helpful. Joe the service manager and Mike are my “go to” for any questions or concerns about my Suburban. They’ve always been so helpful. The device department is second to none!